Bc3 back-to-back Poseiden Streams Today!

Today is the big day. In less than 20 hours John and I will get at it, putting together some deep, techy, groovin’ house music together. It would be good to have you join in and turn it up!

Click below at 8 PM Mountain, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern

View past Steams Here

Published by Bc3

I've been absolutely captivated by electronic dance music, particularly progressive house and trance, since 2001. My love for music has consistently grown since then and has since spilled over into the live mixing world. My goal is to propagate positive energy in whatever ways I can; music included. Mix Archive: https://bc3music.net/public/Mixes/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: